Categories

Specials
OnlineScuba
Other products by OnlineScuba
SKU: 4968E4
Reg. Price: $3.95
Our Price: $1.95
Size  
Quantity:
  (max 800)
on orders of $35.00 or more.
Please review our shipping policies for details and restrictions.


Description 

Nitrox VIP sticker Tank Usage or O2 Cleaned Tank & Valve Inspection (VIP) Certification Sticker for O2 service up to 100%. Bright unmistakeable color for O2 or Nitrox cleaned tanks. By purchasing these you certify that you are a VIP Inspector and understand the rules as such via our policies and user agreement and with tank visual inspection.

Reviews

Average Rating:
(based on {0} review{1})

Showing 1 Review:

RatingReviewerReview
by Capt. Brian
on 2/13/2016
from Tampa
High Quality Good Looking Stickers
These are high quality good looking stickers.  If you are certified to properly service and inspect your tanks, this is a must in order to take advantage of your investment in that training.

Please remember to inspect aluminum cylinders crown threads with a small magnified mirror and a bright light or eddy-current deice.  Also remove older (pre 1988) 6351 alum alloy cylinders from service if possible. SLC (sustained load cracking) is rare but easy to overlook so take your time when doing the inspections.  The life you save may be your own.
Review and Rate this Item

FAQs

Question asked
on 4/7/2015
the pic shows the year from 10-16. Is that correct or are these more current than the pic?
Answer by jamie
on 4/7/2015
Hi there, I just checked on the ones we have and that is correct. The years stated are from 10-16. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.
 
Question asked
on 12/22/2015
I am wanting to reorder more of your nitrox clean VIP stickers and wanted to confirm then end year of the stickers. They are pictured on the website for 10-16 and I dont want to order more than I can use this year. Thanks Warren
Answer by wendy
on 12/23/2015
Hi Warren, The SKU on our website is 4968E4 and you can order as few or as many as you need. We have over a thousand in stock at the moment. They are $1.95 each. Please give us a call at 1-866-728-2293 if you have further questions. Sincerely, Wendy, Customer Service
 
Question asked
on 1/28/2016
What is the last inspection montth/year date you can punch on the stickers?
Answer by Bill
on 1/28/2016
Hello and thanks for your question. These are good from 2015 to 2021. Let us know if you have any other questions. Thanks, Bill
 
Question asked
on 10/13/2018
Hi! The photo looks like the year on these stickers only goes to 16. Will the order come with current/future years (i.e. 2018+) Thanks!
Answer by chris
on 10/15/2018
Hi, Thanks for your question. It is an old picture. They are good to 2021. Thanks Divemaster Chris 866-728-2293
 
Question asked
on 12/20/2018
These stickers appear to be expired. The last year in the picture is 2016. Is this correct, if so, why are you trying to sell them?
Answer by chris
on 12/20/2018
Hi, Thanks for your question. The image needs to be updated. The last year is 2021. Thanks Divemaster Chris
 
Question asked
on 6/10/2019
i see the last year on the sticker is 2016. Do you have up to date ones?
Answer by Cizon
on 6/10/2019
Hello and thank you for bringing the image that requires updating to our attention. The current certification stickers range in date from 2015 through 2021. Happy Diving, Cizon, Customer Service
 

Share